DUNKES - When only the best will do

  • Press stability
  • High availability of presses
  • Core competencies in press
  • Reliable and robust press technology

Hydro-forming

For years, DUNKES has been supplying hydro-forming plants in 3 or 4: configurations to the various manufacturers of complex shaped hollow bodies. Starting with the prototyping and concluding with the implementation of serial production, the company can offer the required press and high-performing technology, including the required number of add-on axis. Because of our in-house prototyping hydro-forming plant, we can support your decision-making process with capabilities ranging from process simulation, to feasibility studies, methods planning, and any required production process optimisation. By means of the DUNKES PC 5000 hydro-forming process control, you will benefit from the performance capabilities and the available data collection and analysis.

A special software developed for hydro-forming guarantees an ideal basis for creating extensive process programmes. Instead of a compact control with significantly limited application capabilities, which must be individually adjusted for each customer, a modular system is available that can be optimally adjusted to the specific requirement by changing individual components. This approach provides a high degree of modularity and reusability, and therefore  a high standard of quality. The process data analysis in the signal processor system is performed by a real-time operating system  developed specifically for this purpose. This ensures pseudo-parallel processing of various control sequences and SPS functions, without having to forego the benefits of a high-level programming language. Modularisation and object-oriented programming are therefore included in the standard configuration of the available programming aids.

A modern in-circuit debugging system rounds out the functional capabilities and guarantees fast and reliable development of previously difficult to manage software systems.

The installed industrial PC in combination with Windows TM – an operating system with a worldwide installed base in the millions – fulfills a host of requirements, such as network connectivity, high resolution graphics displays, mass storage, and connectivity for standard peripheral devices such as printers and tape storage.

Please select

DUNKES - alles vom Feinsten

  • Pressen-Stabilität
  • Hohe Verfügbarkeit der Pressen
  • Kernkompetenzen im Pressenbau
  • Zuverlässige und robuste Pressentechnologie

Innenhochdruck-Umformung

DUNKES liefert seit Jahren Innenhochdruckanlagen auf 3- oder 4-Säulenbasis an die jeweiligen Hersteller von komplex geformten Hohlkörpern. Beginnend bereits beim Prototyping bis letztendlich zur Realisierung der Serienfertigung kann die erforderliche Pressentechnologie, Hochdrucktechnik wie auch die erforderliche Anzahl von Zusatzachsen angeboten werden. Durch eine werkseigene Prototyping- Umformanlage bieten wir Ihnen von der Prozeßsimulation, einer Machbarkeitsstudie, Methodenplanung und einer evtl. Fertigungsprozeßoptimierung die nötige Informationsgrundlage für Ihre Entscheidungsfindung. Mittels der DUNKES-IHU-Prozeßsteuerung PC 5000 partizipieren Sie von deren Leistungsfähigkeit, der möglichen Datenerfassung und Auswertung.

Eine spezielle für die IHU-Umformung entwickelte Software garantiert eine optimale Grundlage zur Erstellung der umfangreichen Ablaufprogramme. Statt einer Kompaktsteuerung mit stark beschränktem Einsatzbereich, die auf jeden Kunden separat angepaßt werden müßte, liegt ein Modularsystem vor, das durch Veränderung einzelner Komponenten an die jeweilige Anforderung optimal angepaßt werden kann. So wird ein hohes Maß an Modularität und Wiederverwendbarkeit und damit auch hohen Qualitätsstandard erreicht. Die Prozeßdatenverarbeitung im Signalprozessorsystem erfolgt mit Hilfe eines eigens hierfür entwickelten Echtzeit- Betriebssystem-Kerns. Dies garantiert die pseudo-parallele Bearbeitung verschiedenster Steuerungsabläufe und SPS-Funktionen, ohne daß auf Vorteile einer Hochsprachenprogrammierung verzichtet werden muß. Modularisierung und objektorientierte Programmierung zählen somit zum Standardumfang der verfügbaren Programmierhilfsmittel.

Ein modernes In-Circuit-Debugging- System rundet den Funktionsumfang ab und garantiert die schnelle und zuverlässige Entwicklung bislang kaum handhabbarer Softwaresysteme.

Der eingesetzte Industrie-PC in Verbindung mit dem weltweit millionenfach verwendeten Betriebssystem Windows TM erfüllt viele Forderungen wie Netzfähigkeit, hochauflösende Grafikdisplays, Massenspeicher und Anschluß von Standardperipherie wie Drucker und Bandlaufwerken.

Bitte wählen Sie